Channel information
Network Name:Sorcery
Channel Name:#bs12meeting
Last users:3
Last updated:2020-10-25 10:11:46
Current topic:
[+Jnrt 5] What Do We Think of the Server as a Whole (Community/Lore/Game/etc.)

Usage graphs
Day | Week | Month | Year
Topic history
2017-01-28 - 2020-10-25
[+Jnrt 5] What Do We Think of the Server as a Whole (Community/Lore/Game/etc.)
2020-10-07 (11:09:05 - 11:09:05)
[+Jnt 5] What Do We Think of the Server as a Whole (Community/Lore/Game/etc.)
2017-10-20 - 2017-10-22
[+Jmnrt 5] What Do We Think of the Server as a Whole (Community/Lore/Game/etc.)
2017-01-07 - 2017-01-28
[+Jnrt 5] Welcome to the January 6th town hall session. Messages in this channel won't be seen unless said by NT or a member of staff. To queue up to speak, say !request and once you are done speaking say !release to let the next person speak. Please limit to 3 questions per turn speaking.
2017-01-06 - 2017-01-07
[+Jmnrtz 5] Welcome to the January 6th town hall session. Messages in this channel won't be seen unless said by NT or a member of staff. To queue up to speak, say !request and once you are done speaking say !release to let the next person speak. Please limit to 3 questions per turn speaking.
2016-10-29 - 2017-01-06
[+Jnrt 5] TOPIC: Staff Topics
2016-12-10 (20:10:49 - 21:10:57)
[+Jmnrtz 5] TOPIC: Staff Topics
2016-10-29 (21:09:11 - 21:09:11)
[+Jnrt 5] TOPIC: Baystation and Staff Thoughts
2016-10-29 (20:09:10 - 20:09:10)
[+Jnrt 5] TOPIC: Meeting Structures
2016-09-10 - 2016-10-29
[+Jnrt 5] Next Meeting September 10th @ 2000 GMT/UTC // 4PM EST // 3PM CST // 1PM PST
2016-08-14 - 2016-09-10
[+Jnrt 5] Next Meeting TBA @ 2000 GMT/UTC // 4PM EST // 3PM CST // 1PM PST
2016-08-08 - 2016-08-14
[+Jnrt 5] Next Meeting Saturday, 13 August 2016 2000 GMT/UTC // 4PM EST // 3PM CST // 1PM PST
2016-07-09 - 2016-08-07
[+Jnrt 5] Next Meeting Saturday, 9 July 2016 2000 GMT/UTC // 4PM EST // 3PM CST // 1PM PST
2016-07-01 - 2016-07-09
[+Jnt 5] Next Meeting Saturday, 9 July 2016 2000 GMT/UTC // 4PM EST // 3PM CST // 1PM PST
2016-04-17 - 2016-07-01
[+Jnt 5] Current Topic: Baystation12 public listing on the hub
2016-02-20 - 2016-04-17
[+JPnt 5] Current Topic: Baystation12 public listing on the hub
2016-01-09 - 2016-02-20
[+JPnrt 5] Current Topic: Baystation12 public listing on the hub
2016-01-09 (20:36:07 - 20:36:07)
[+JPmnrt 5] Current Topic: Head staff and operating and you!
2016-01-09 (18:36:09 - 19:36:09)
[+Pmnrt]
2016-01-09 (17:36:07 - 17:36:07)
[+mnrt]
2016-01-08 - 2016-01-09
[+nt]