Sort by Popularity | Channel name

1 (11 results)
#channels 6 users Connect more info...
StarLink-IRC Cstar Help and Channel Services!! Problems? email slircstaff@gmail.com
#icehawk 5 users Connect more info...
A Coooooooooooool place to chat!!!! To play uno type !uno . For a list of commands type !unocmds.
#townhall 5 users Connect more info...
SLIRC meeting place come in grab a cup of coffee!! Happy birthday SLIRC 23 years strong !!
#autism 5 users Connect more info...
Autism channel
#Byron 4 users Connect more info...
Humbug sunny and 54 degrees. All well here.
#netinfo 4 users Connect more info...
Feel free to msg a ircop if you need a passwd reset or you can email slircstaff@gmail.com,
#geocaching 3 users Connect more info...
#Terranova 3 users Connect more info...
SLIRC Administration channel.
#autopper 3 users Connect more info...
OP nodig? Pm sturen :)
#autscape 3 users Connect more info...
Autscape board meeting, 26 Jan 2020 at 2pm GMT (3pm CET, 4pm EET). Agenda: http://www.autscape.org/organisation/meetings/2020-01-agenda
#40-up 3 users Connect more info...
-------------Check Out Our Web Page At http://chat-40-up.com

1 (11 results)
Last updated 57 minutes ago.