Channel information
Network Name:SynIRC
Channel Name:#dirtyrawwatchers
Last users:2
Last updated:2017-11-18 18:21:06
Current topic:
[+nt]

Usage graphs
Day | Week | Month | Year
Topic history
2014-12-22 - 2017-11-18
[+nt]
2017-02-12 - 2017-02-13
[+ntr] KyuuRanger 01 Viewing Party
Feb. 12th @ 6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern / Feb. 13 @ 10AM SIN/PH, 11AM JST
Non-typeset QC Link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/03csk1hr3rhcs7k/KyuuRanger01NonTypeset.avi?dl=0
2017-02-12 (01:09:01 - 14:09:29)
[+ntr] KyuuRanger 01 Viewing Party
Feb. 12th @ 6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern / Feb. 13 @ 10AM SIN/PH, 11AM JST
Raw Link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/hon1c517orq1o0d/KyuuRanger01.avi?dl=0
2017-02-12 (00:09:02 - 00:09:02)
[+ntr] KyuuRanger 01 Viewing Party
Feb. 12th @ 6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern / Feb. 13 @ 10AM SIN/PH, 11AM JST
Raw Link: <soon>
2017-02-06 - 2017-02-11
[+ntr] KyuuRanger 01 Viewing Party
Feb. 12th @ 6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern / Feb. 6 @ 10AM SIN/PH, 11AM JST
Raw Link: <soon>
2017-02-05 - 2017-02-06
[+ntr] Jyuoh Finallllllllllllllll~ Viewing Party
Feb. 5th @ 6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern / Feb. 6 @ 10AM SIN/PH, 11AM JST
QC Link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/h7d0e36opmyiw77/Jyuohger48.avi?dl=0
2017-02-05 (01:08:24 - 09:08:26)
[+ntr] Jyuoh Finallllllllllllllll~ Viewing Party
Feb. 5th @ 6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern, Feb. 6 @ 10AM SIN/PH, 11AM JST
Raw Link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/gtpi7redxw8czyr/Jyuohger48.avi?dl=0
2017-02-05 (00:08:26 - 00:08:26)
[+ntr] Jyuoh Finallllllllllllllll~ Viewing Party
Feb. 5th @ 6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern, Feb. 6 @ 10AM SIN/PH, 11AM JST
Link: <soon>
2017-02-04 (03:18:04 - 23:08:25)
[+ntr] Jyuohger Finale Viewing Party
Feb. 5th @ 6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern, Feb. 6 @ 10AM SIN/PH, 11AM JST
Link: <soon>
2017-02-03 - 2017-02-04
[+ntr] Jyuohger Finale Viewing Party
Feb. 5th @ 6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern
Link: <soon>
2016-10-02 - 2016-10-03
[+ntr] T-N Viewing Party: KR Ex-Aid 01 starts @ 6PM Pacific/9PM Eastern Link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/6q0uvozovitoxl9/KRExAid01NoTypeset.avi?dl=0
2016-10-02 (01:16:01 - 20:16:07)
[+ntr] T-N Viewing Party: KR Ex-Aid 01 starts @ 6PM Pacific/9PM Eastern Link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/9mirhjckt0a6uzl/KRExAid01.avi?dl=0
2016-10-01 - 2016-10-02
[+nt] Watch Party: KR Ex-Aid 01 starts @ 6PM Pacific/9PM Eastern Link: <soon>
2016-06-25 - 2016-07-02
[+nt] Amazons Season 1 Finale on Sat. 10AM Pacific, 1PM Eastern QC Link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/s0bjnjxh6cnq1u1/Amazons13.avi?dl=0
2016-06-25 (01:26:32 - 12:26:52)
[+nt] Amazons Season 1 Finale on Sat. 9AM PST, 12PM EST QC Link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/s0bjnjxh6cnq1u1/Amazons13.avi?dl=0
2016-02-14 - 2016-02-18
[+nt] Jyuohger 01 Viewing Party Feb. 14 @ 6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern Non-typeset Sub: https://www.dropbox.com/s/a8juq8wsepwmi13/Jyuohger01-NonTypeset.avi?dl=0
2016-02-14 (07:40:03 - 21:40:03)
[+nt] Jyuohger 01 Viewing Party Feb. 14 @ 6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern Subs: https://www.dropbox.com/s/p59yq7p0v42sgj0/Jyuohger01-NonTypeset.avi?dl=0
2016-02-14 (00:39:58 - 06:40:07)
[+nt] Jyuohger 01 Viewing Party Feb. 14 @ 6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern Raw: https://www.dropbox.com/s/6jgx4gki4frcu6m/Jyuohger01.avi?dl=0
2016-02-13 (23:39:52 - 23:39:52)
[+nt] Jyuohger 01 Viewing Party Feb. 14 @ 6PM Pacific, 9PM Eastern
2016-02-07 (00:39:21 - 05:39:23)
[+nt] Ninnin Finale Viewing Party Feb 7. 9 PM Pacific Time, 12 PM Eastern
2015-02-22 - 2015-02-24
[+nt] Ninninger viewing party / Sunday February 22nd at Noon Eastern Time (or 9 am pacific) File: https://www.dropbox.com/s/ai3ccnfxoyyax0s/Ninninger01.avi?dl=0
2015-02-16 - 2015-02-22
[+nt] Ninninger viewing party / Sunday February 22nd at Noon Eastern Time (or 9 am pacific) File:
2015-02-15 - 2015-02-16
[+nt] Toqger finale viewing party / Sunday February 15th at Noon Eastern Time (or 9 am pacific) File: https://www.dropbox.com/s/aeb88h8xt26favp/Toqger47.avi?dl=0
2015-02-14 - 2015-02-15
[+nt] Toqger finale viewing party / Sunday February 15th at Noon Eastern Time (or 9 am pacific) File: