Channel information
Network Name:Sorcery
Channel Name:#idlerpg
Last users:26
Last updated:2017-11-19 01:20:46
Current topic:
[+mnrt] Welcome to IdleRPG on SorceryNet, OOC in #IdleRPG-OOC - View the website & Instructions at http://idlerpg.sorcery.net -=- To register, simply: /msg IdleRPG REGISTER <char name> <password> <char class>

Usage graphs
Day | Week | Month | Year
Topic history
2015-09-15 - 2017-11-19
[+mnrt] Welcome to IdleRPG on SorceryNet, OOC in #IdleRPG-OOC - View the website & Instructions at http://idlerpg.sorcery.net -=- To register, simply: /msg IdleRPG REGISTER <char name> <password> <char class>
2015-09-12 - 2015-09-15
[+mnrt] Welcome to IdleRPG on SorceryNet - View the website & Instructions at http://idlerpg.sorcery.net -=- To register, simply: /msg IdleRPG REGISTER <char name> <password> <char class>
2015-09-11 - 2015-09-12
[+nrt] Welcome to IdleRPG on SorceryNet - View the website at http://idlerpg.sorcery.net -=- IdleRPG will be online Saturday the 12th of September at 20:00 BST (15:00 EST, 14:00 CST) From then registrations will be open. Thanks for joining
2015-09-08 - 2015-09-11
[+nrt] Welcome to IdleRPG on SorceryNet - View the website at http://idlerpg.sorcery.net -=- Please Note - This is not Live yet, Characters will be wiped before Friday the 11th of September for a proper Launch
2015-09-07 - 2015-09-08
[+nrt] Welcome to IdleRPG on SorceryNet - View the website at http://idlerpg.sorcery.net
2015-09-04 - 2015-09-07
[+nrt] IDLERPG will be shutting down temporarily while being migrated to another system. Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause. Please email me@vaetis.net with any questions.
2014-12-22 - 2015-07-31
IDLERPG will be shutting down temporarily while being migrated to another system. Apologies for any inconvenience this may cause. Please email me@vaetis.net with any questions.