Channel information
Network Name:Mibbit
Channel Name:#seahawks
Last users:3
Last updated:2017-11-21 13:21:04
Current topic:
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
6-3
Soon to be 13-3
Congratulations to the 2017 Seattle Seahawks, winners of the Super Bowl

Usage graphs
Day | Week | Month | Year
Topic history
2017-11-17 - 2017-11-21
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
6-3
Soon to be 13-3
Congratulations to the 2017 Seattle Seahawks, winners of the Super Bowl
2017-10-29 - 2017-11-17
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
5-2
Soon to be 14-2
Congratulations to the 2017 Seattle Seahawks, winners of the Super Bowl
2017-10-08 - 2017-10-29
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
3-2
Soon to be 14-2
Congratulations to the 2017 Seattle Seahawks, winners of the Super Bowl
2017-10-08 (20:29:13 - 22:29:14)
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
2-2
Soon to be 14-2
Congratulations to the 2017 Seattle Seahawks, winners of the Super Bowl
2017-09-10 - 2017-10-08
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: SEA@GB
2017-08-20 - 2017-09-10
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: I don't remember when it is, but it's supposedly on TV.
2017-02-16 - 2017-08-20
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: Next Year
2017-01-07 - 2017-02-15
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: DET @ SEA on 2017-01-07 (SAT) @ 5:15PM PST (8:15PM EST)
2016-12-17 - 2017-01-06
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: ARI @ SEA on 2016-12-24 (SAT) @ 1:25PM PST (4:25PM EST)
2016-12-05 - 2016-12-16
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: SEA @ GB on 2016-12-11 (SUN) @ 1:25PM PST (4:25PM EST)
2016-11-21 - 2016-12-05
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: SEA @ TB on 2016-11-27 (SUN) @ 1:05PM PST (4:05PM EST)
2016-11-17 - 2016-11-21
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: PHI @ SEA on 2016-11-20 (SUN) @ 1:25PM PST (4:25PM EST)
2016-11-11 - 2016-11-17
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: SEA @ NE on 2016-11-13 (SUN) @ 5:30PM PST (8:30PM EST)
2016-10-30 - 2016-11-10
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: BUF @ SEA on 2016-11-07 (MON) @ 5:30PM PST (8:30PM EST)
2016-10-26 - 2016-10-30
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: SEA @ NO on 2016-10-30 (SUN) @ 10:00AM PDT (1:00PM EDT)
2016-10-22 - 2016-10-26
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: SEA @ ARI on 2016-10-23 (SUN) @ 5:30PM PDT (8:30PM EDT)
2016-10-09 - 2016-10-22
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: ATL @ SEA on 2016-10-16 (SUN) @ 1:25PM PDT (4:25PM EDT)
2016-10-02 - 2016-10-09
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: SEA @ NYJ on 2016-10-02 (SUN) @ 10:00AM PDT (1:00PM EDT)
2016-09-19 - 2016-10-02
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: SF @ SEA on 2016-09-25 (SUN) @ 1:05PM PDT (4:05PM EDT)
2016-09-16 - 2016-09-19
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: SEA @ LA on 2016-09-18 (SUN) @ 1:05PM PDT (4:05PM EDT)
2016-09-04 - 2016-09-16
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: MIA @ SEA on 2016-09-11 (SUN) @ 1:05PM PDT (4:05PM EDT)
2016-08-21 - 2016-09-04
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: DAL @ SEA on 2016-08-25 (THU) @ 7:00PM PDT (10:00PM EDT)
2016-08-06 - 2016-08-21
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: Sat 2016-08-13
2015-11-13 - 2016-08-06
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: I give up on keeping this up to date. Talk to me when I don't have such a horrible work schedule
2015-11-01 - 2015-11-13
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: SEA@DAL (11/01 4:25PM EST)
2015-10-18 - 2015-11-01
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: CAR@SEA (10/18 4:05PM EDT)
2015-10-11 - 2015-10-18
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: SEA@CIN (10/11 13:00EDT)
2015-10-03 - 2015-10-11
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: SEA plays somebody (Monday night? I think?)
2015-09-22 - 2015-10-03
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: CHI @ SEA (9/27 4:25PM EDT)
2015-09-13 - 2015-09-22
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: SEA @ STL (9/13 1:00PM EDT)
2015-02-02 - 2015-09-13
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: August
2015-01-20 - 2015-02-02
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: Super Bowl XLIX SEA vs. NE, Sunday 2/1
2015-01-11 - 2015-01-20
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: GB@SEA Sunday 1/18 3:05PM ET
2015-01-11 (05:17:44 - 21:17:50)
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: DAL/GB@SEA Sunday 1/18 3:05PM ET
2015-01-05 - 2015-01-11
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: CAR@SEA Saturday 01/10
2014-12-29 - 2015-01-05
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: CAR/ARI/DET@SEA
2014-12-22 - 2014-12-29
[+ntr] Seattle Seahawks
Next Game: SEA@ARI, 7:30PM ET Sunday 12/21
Seattle Win Probability: 37.907% (But that doesn't take into account the QB situation)
Playoff Probability: 98.89%
https://www.aexoden.com/tmp/nfl-2014.html