Channel information
Network Name:Mibbit
Channel Name:#FFBE
Last users:3
Last updated:2017-11-21 03:20:54
Current topic:
[+ntrS] Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/

Usage graphs
Day | Week | Month | Year
Topic history
2016-03-09 - 2017-11-21
[+ntrS] Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-08-29 - 2017-03-20
[+ntrS] Maintenance: 8/31 12:00 ~ 17:00 JST - 8/30 23:00 ~ 04:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-08-24 - 2016-08-29
[+ntrS] Nico Livestream: 8/26 21:00 JST ~ 8/26 08:00 EST (Anniversary)
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-08-01 - 2016-08-24
[+ntrS] Maint: 8/01 12:00 ~ 17:00 JST - 7/31 23:00 ~ 04:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-07-22 - 2016-07-31
[+ntrS] JP - Nico Stream #9 - 7/30 21:00~ JST - 8:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-07-26 - 2016-07-29
[+ntrS] Maint: 7/28 12:00 ~ 17:00 JST - 7/27 23:00 ~ 04:00 EST
JP - Nico Stream #9 - 7/30 21:00~ JST - 8:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-07-20 - 2016-07-22
[+ntrS] JP Maintenance: 7/21 12:00 ~ 17:00 JST - 7/20 23:00 ~ 04:00 EST https://redd.it/4sluhh
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-07-19 - 2016-07-20
[+ntrS] JP Maintenance: 7/15 12:00 ~ 17:00 JST - 23:00 ~ 04:00 EST https://redd.it/4sluhh
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-05-27 - 2016-05-30
[+ntrS] Nico Stream: 5/30 21:00 JST - 08:00 EST
Maintenance: 5/31 12:00 ~ 17:00 JST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-05-25 - 2016-05-27
[+ntrS] Nico Stream: 5/30 21:00 JST - 08:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-05-09 - 2016-05-20
[+ntrS] Maintenance: 5/11 12:00 ~ 17:00 JST - 5/10 23:00 ~ 4:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-04-29 - 2016-05-02
[+ntrS] Maintenance: 5/1 12:00 ~ 17:00 JST - 4/30 23:00 ~ 4:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-04-26 - 2016-04-29
[+ntrS] Maintenance: 4/28 12:00 ~ 17:00 JST - 4/27 23:00 ~ 4:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-04-22 - 2016-04-26
[+ntrS] Maintenance: 4/25 11:00 ~ 18:00 JST - 22:00 ~ 5:00 EST
Nico Stream: 4/26 21:00 JST - 4/26 8:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-04-22 (04:58:59 - 06:59:02)
[+ntrS] Nico Stream: 4/26 21:00 JST - 4/26 8:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-04-21 - 2016-04-22
[+ntrS] Maintenance: 4/21 12:00 ~ 17:00 JST - 4/20 23:00 ~ 4:00 EST
Nico Stream: 4/26 21:00 JST - 4/26 8:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-04-05 - 2016-04-19
[+ntrS] FF Type-0 Until: 4/14 23:59 JST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-03-29 - 2016-04-05
[+ntrS] Maintenance - 3/31 0:00 ~ 7:00 JST - 3/30 11:00 ~ 18:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-03-14 - 2016-03-21
[+ntrS] Maintenance: 3/17 0:00 ~ 7:00 JST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-03-11 - 2016-03-14
[+ntrS] Maintenance: 3/14 15:00 ~ 17:00 JST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-03-08 - 2016-03-09
[+ntrS] Cactuar: ~ 3/6 23:59 JST - 3/6 9:59 EST
Maintenance: 3/7 13:00 ~ 17:00 JST - 3/6 23:00 ~ 3:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-03-05 - 2016-03-08
[+ntr] Cactuar: ~ 3/6 23:59 JST - 3/6 9:59 EST
Maintenance: 3/7 13:00 ~ 17:00 JST - 3/6 23:00 ~ 3:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-03-05 (17:54:06 - 19:54:05)
[+ntrc] Cactuar: ~ 3/6 23:59 JST - 3/6 9:59 EST
Maintenance: 3/7 13:00 ~ 17:00 JST - 3/6 23:00 ~ 3:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-02-25 - 2016-03-05
[+ntrc] FFT+RS+6* Evo Event: 2/25 17:00 ~ 3/3 23:59 JST - 2/25 3:00 ~ 3/3 9:59 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-02-23 - 2016-02-25
[+ntrc] Maintenance: 2/25 0:00 ~ 7:00 JST - 2/24 10:00 ~ 17:00 EST
http://live.nicovideo.jp/watch/lv252706743
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-02-22 - 2016-02-23
[+ntrc] Nico Live: 2/23 21:00 JST - 2/23 7:00 EST
Maintenance: 2/25 0:00 ~ 7:00 JST - 2/24 10:00 ~ 17:00 EST
http://live.nicovideo.jp/watch/lv252706743
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-02-15 - 2016-02-22
[+ntrc] Nico Live: 2/23 21:00 JST / 2:23 7:00 EST http://live.nicovideo.jp/watch/lv252706743
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-02-12 - 2016-02-15
[+ntrc] Maintenance: 2/15 3:00 ~ 7:00 JST / 2/14 13:00 ~ 17:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-02-07 - 2016-02-12
[+ntrc] Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Wiki https://www.reddit.com/r/FFBraveExvius/wiki/
2016-01-29 - 2016-02-07
[+ntrc] Maintenance: 2/1 0:00 ~ 7:00 JST / 1/31 10:00 ~ 17:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
2016-01-28 - 2016-01-29
[+ntrc] Maintenance Over / Thread: https://redd.it/4347nd
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
2016-01-26 - 2016-01-28
[+ntrc] Maintenance: 1/29 0:00 ~ 7:00
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
2016-01-25 - 2016-01-26
[+ntrc] Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
2016-01-22 - 2016-01-25
[+ntrc] Nico Livestream: 1/24 21:00+ JST http://sp.live.nicovideo.jp/watch/lv248757513
Maintenance: 1/25 2:00 ~ 7:00 JST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
2016-01-19 - 2016-01-22
[+ntrc] Friend Points Up: 1/13 00:00 ~ 1/20 23:59 JST / 1/12 10:00 ~ 1/20 9:59 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
2016-01-13 - 2016-01-18
[+ntrc] Maint: 1/15 13:00 ~ 18:00 JST / 1/14 23:00 ~ 4:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
2016-01-13 (07:36:32 - 18:36:33)
[+ntrc] Maint: 1/15 13:00 ~ 18:00 JST / 1/14 11:00 ~ 4:00 EST
Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
2016-01-08 - 2016-01-13
[+ntrc] Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Maintenance: 1/12 1:00-7:00 JST / 1/11 11:00-17:00 EST
2015-12-25 - 2016-01-08
[+ntrc] Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Maintenance: 12/29 0:00-7:00 JST / 12-28 10:00-17:00 EST
2015-12-23 - 2015-12-25
[+ntrc] Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Maintenance: 12/25 0:00-7:00 JST / 12-24 10:00-17:00 EST
2015-12-20 - 2015-12-23
[+ntrc] Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Nico Stream: 12/22 20:00 JST.
2015-12-08 - 2015-12-20
[+ntrc] Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Maintenance JST: 12/10 02:00-12/10 07:00 // EST: 12/9 12:00-12/9 17:00
2015-12-02 - 2015-12-08
[+ntrc] Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Magicite Vortex Weekend JST: 12/5 00:00-12/6 23:59 // EST: 12/4 10:00-12/5 9:59
2015-11-27 - 2015-12-02
[+ntrc] Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Maintenance: 11-30 0:00 ~ 7:00 JST // 11-29 10AM-5PM EST
2015-11-22 - 2015-11-27
[+ntrc] Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Maintenance: 11-26 0:00 ~ 7:00 JST
2015-11-11 - 2015-11-22
[+ntrc] Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Maintenance: 11/13 02:00 to 07:00 JST // 11/12 12:00 to 17:00 EST // 11/12 09:00 to 14:00 PST
2015-11-10 - 2015-11-11
[+ntrc] Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
New Gacha 11-13-15?
2015-11-04 - 2015-11-10
[+ntrc] Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Magic Stones Event: 11-7 00:00 JST - 11-8 23:59 JST
2015-10-29 - 2015-11-04
[+ntrc] Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Maintenance: 10/30 0:00 ~ 7:00 JST; 10/29 7 AM ~ 2 PM PST
2015-10-25 - 2015-10-29
[+ntrc] Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Feel free to ask any questions related to the game in here. |
2015-10-22 - 2015-10-25
[+ntr] Welcome to the Final Fantasy Brave Exvius chat!
Feel free to ask any questions related to the game in here. |
2015-10-09 - 2015-10-22
[+ntr]