Channel information
Network Name:MIXXnet
Channel Name:#magicisland
Last users:1
Last updated:2022-09-29 23:43:46
Current topic:
[+nrt] ♪♪♪ Magic Island - Music for Balearic People. Fridays 4pm EST, 9pm GMT, 10pm CET on DI.FM - http://www.di.fm/trance/ \o/ ♪♪♪ TUNE IN! ♪♪♪

Usage graphs
Day | Week | Month | Year
Topic history
2014-12-22 - 2022-09-29
[+nrt] ♪♪♪ Magic Island - Music for Balearic People. Fridays 4pm EST, 9pm GMT, 10pm CET on DI.FM - http://www.di.fm/trance/ \o/ ♪♪♪ TUNE IN! ♪♪♪