Channel information
Network Name:Cuff-Link
Channel Name:#DnD
Last users:6
Last updated:2017-11-24 19:21:11
Current topic:
[+Nnrtz] D&D R&D; Chamanto [Teamspeak] and Salamander [IRC; text] running regular games. DMs and players welcome. DnDBot rolls dice: !roll to get started.

Usage graphs
Day | Week | Month | Year
Topic history
2017-10-27 - 2017-11-24
[+Nnrtz] D&D R&D; Chamanto [Teamspeak] and Salamander [IRC; text] running regular games. DMs and players welcome. DnDBot rolls dice: !roll to get started.
2017-09-22 - 2017-10-27
[+Nnrt] D&D R&D; Chamanto [Teamspeak] and Salamander [IRC; text] running regular games. DMs and players welcome. DnDBot rolls dice: !roll to get started.
2017-06-19 - 2017-09-22
[+Nnrt] Mostly for now: Development and Testing. We have one regular Dungeons & Dragons game right now with Chamanto. Cham organising other games as well. DnDBot rolls dice: !roll
2017-06-13 - 2017-06-19
[+Nnrt] Mostly for now: Development and Testing. We have one regular Dungeons & Dragons game right now; Dissent and Chamanto willing to do text-based one-offs. Please inquire about potentially joining in on June 19th at 11:00 CST [09:00 PST, Noon EST, 18:00 CET. Limited slots!]
2016-09-14 - 2017-06-13
[+Nnrt] For now: Development and Testing. Eventually, regular Dungeons & Dragons games.
2016-08-19 - 2017-04-18
[+nrt] For now: Development and Testing. Eventually, regular Dungeons & Dragons games.
2016-11-13 - 2016-11-18
[+NRnrt] For now: Development and Testing. Eventually, regular Dungeons & Dragons games.
2016-11-03 - 2016-11-07
[+Ninrt] For now: Development and Testing. Eventually, regular Dungeons & Dragons games.
2016-08-07 - 2016-08-19
[+nrt]